Course Superintendent

Steve Keller
steve@juliettefalls.com
352-465-4000

VP of Sales and Marketing

Lynne Cioffi
lynne@juliettefalls.com
352-465-4000

Clubhouse Administrator

Caylyn Maynard
caylyn.maynard@juliettefalls.com
352-522-0309 ext. 2

Kitchen Manager

Scott Bartman
352-522-0309 ext. 2

Event Sales Director

Kristi Clapper
kristi.clapper@juliettefalls.com
352-522-0309

HR Director

Teresa Stump
teresa.stump@juliettefalls.com
352-522-0309

Accounting Director

Nancy Mease
nancy.mease@juliettefalls.com
352-522-0309 ext. 5

Send Us An Email